Learn More STORM UPDATES STORM UPDATES
 

GENERAL INFORMATION

General

1.877.204.7100
Fax: 860.862.7155
hotelsales@mohegansun.com

Gary Baker, CMP

Director of Convention Sales & Services

Office: 860.862.5309
Cell: 860.961.1902
gbaker@mohegansun.com


DIRECTORS OF NATIONAL ACCOUNTS

101 or more peak guest rooms

Suzanne Bajek

Office: 860.862.0774
Cell: 860.884.4858
sbajek@mohegansun.com

Shawn Whiston

Office: 860.862.4612
Cell: 860.705.0731
swhiston@mohegansun.com


CONVENTION SALES MANAGERS

26-100 Peak Guest Rooms

Gregory Moore

Office: 860.862.1124
Cell: 860.961.5954
gmoore@mohegansun.com

26-100 Peak Guest Rooms

Dana Kobyluck-Ida

Office: 860.862.4653
Cell: 860.884.5147
dkobyluck-ida@mohegansun.com

11-25 Peak Guest Rooms

Jessica Faille

Office: 860.862.7190
Cell: 860.984.6096
jfaille@mohegansun.com


CONVENTION SERVICES MANAGERS

Carrie Arteaga, CMP

Office: 860.862.7629
Cell: 860.984.5369
carteaga@mohegansun.com

Larry Bernier

Office: 860.862.3014
Cell: 860.961.8912
lbernier@mohegansun.com

Dana Lambersky, CMP, CMM

Office: 860.862.9110
Cell: 860.961.1019
dlambers@mohegansun.com

Tanya Becotte

Office: 860.862.1329
Cell: 860.961.3494
tbecotte@mohegansun.com

Nancy Dorman, CMP

Office: 860.862.3716
Cell: 860.961.6489
ndorman@mohegansun.com

Lauren Mishkin

Office: 860.862.7311
Cell: 860.961.2385
lmishkin@mohegansun.com


OFFICE COORDINATORS

Allyson Burgess

Office: 860.862.7638
aburgess@mohegansun.com

Sherry Bunn

Office: 860.862.4709
sbunn@mohegansun.com

Renita Iturrino

Office: 860.862.7343
riturrino@mohegansun.com

Kathleen Macrina

Office: 860.862.7313
kmacrina@mohegansun.com


DESTINATION SERVICES

Jacqueline Mackey

Office: 860.862.4708
jmackey@mohegansun.com