				G SCHEDULE		
Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday 1	Thursday 2	Friday 3	Saturday 4
Watch Live Horse Racing in our State of the Art Mohegan Sun Fanduel Sportsbook			12:05 Parx 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 1:00 Wheeling 1:00 Turtway 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 3:30 Santa Anita 6:00 Norhtfield 6:00 Tri-State	12:20 Gulfstream 12:40 Aqueduct 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 5:50 Delta Downs 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Tri-State	12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 12:40 Aqueduct 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 4:00 Santa Anita 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Tri-State 6:20 Meadowlands (H)	12:10 Aqueduct 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 1:30 Qulfstream 1:30 Qaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 3:30 Santa Anita 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State
Hours Sunday -Thursday 11:00 am - 7:00 pm						6:20 Meadowlands (H)
Friday - Saturday 11:00 am - 9:00 pm			***Racebook Closes After Final Santa Anita Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Turway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>
5 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs	6 12:05 Parx	7 12:05 Parx	8 12:05 Parx	9 12:20 Gulfstream	10 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs	11 12:10 Aqueduct
12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 12:40 Aqueduct 1:00 Wheeling 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 3:30 Santa Anita 6:00 Northfield (H)	12:15 Mahoning	12:05 Park 32:15 Mahoning Valley 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State	12:05 ParX 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 1:00 Wheeling 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State	12:20 Gunstream 12:40 Aqueduct 1:00 Wheeling 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Tri-State	12:15 Iampa Bay Downs 12:30 Gulfsream 12:40 Aqueduct 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 4:00 Santa Anita 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Tri-State 6:20 Meadowlands (H)	12:10 Aqueduct 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 1:00 Wheeling 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 3:30 Santa Anita 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State 6:20 Meadowlands (H)
Racebook Closes After Final Santa Anita Race <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Mahoning Valley Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Mahoning Valley Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Turway Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>
12 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs	13 12:05 Parx	14 12:05 Parx	15 12:05 Parx	16 12:20 Gulfstream	17 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs	18 12:10 Aqueduct
12:20 Gulfstream 12:40 Aqueduct 1:30 Wheeling 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 3:30 Santa Anita 6:00 Northfield (H)	12:15 Mahoning	12:15 Mahoning Valley 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State	12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 1:00 Wheeling 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway	12:40 Aqueduct 1:00 Wheeling 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Tri-State	12:20 Gulfstream 12:25 Laurel 12:40 Aqueduct 1:40 Wheeling 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 4:00 Santa Anita 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State 6:20 Meadowlands (H)	12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 12:25 Laurel 1:00 Mheeling 1:00 Fair Grounds (TB) 1:30 Oaklawn 3:30 Santa Anita 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Tri-State 6:20 Meadowlands (H)
****Racebook Closes After Final Santa Anita Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Mahoning Valley Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Mahoning Valley Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track
19 12:05 Tampa Bay Downs	20- MLK Day 12:05 Parx	21 12:05 Parx	22 12:05 Parx	23 12:20 Gulfstream	24 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs	25- Pegasus 2025 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs
12:05 rainpa bay bowns 12:20 Guffstream 12:22 Laural 12:40 Aqueduct 1:00 Wheeling 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 3:30 Santa Anita 6:00 Northfield (H)	12:05 Park 12:15 Mahoning Valley 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 3:30 Santa Anita	12:05 Park 32:15 Mahoning Valley 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State	12:05 Tampa Bay Downs 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:02 Gulfstream 1:00 Wheeling 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State	12.20 Guissteann 12:40 Aqueduct 1:00 Wheeling 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Tri-State	12:13 rahiba Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 12:25 Laurel 12:40 Aqueduct 1:00 Wheeling 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 4:00 Santa Anita 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State 6:20 Meadowlands (H)	12:15 Janipa Gay 12:20 Guifstream 12:25 Laurel 12:40 Aqueduct 1:00 Wheeling 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 4:00 Santa Anita 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State 6:20 Meadowlands (H)
Racebook Closes After Final Santa Anita Race Red = Wager Only Track 26	***Racebook Closes After Final Santa Anita Race*** Red = Wager Only Track 27	***Racebook Closes After Final Mahoning Valley Race*** Red = Wager Only Track 28	***Racebook Closes After Final Turway Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Turway Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Turway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track 31	***Racebook Closes After Final Turway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track
226 12:05 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 12:25 Laural 12:40 Aqueduct 1:00 Wheeling 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 3:30 Santa Anita 6:00 Northfield (H)	27 12:05 Parx 12:15 Mahoning	28 12:05 Parx 12:05 Mahoning Valley 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State	29 12:05 Parx 12:05 Tampa Bay Downs 12:20 Gulfstream 1:00 Wheeling 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State	30 12:20 Gulfstream 12:40 Aqueduct 1:00 Wheeling 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Tri-State	31 12:15 Tampa Bay Downs 12:26 Quifstream 12:26 Laurel 12:40 Aqueduct 1:40 Valueduct 1:30 Oaklawn 1:45 Fair Grounds (TB) 4:00 Santa Anita 5:50 Delta Downs (TB) 5:55 Turfway 6:00 Northfield (H) 6:00 Tri-State 6:20 Meadowlands (H)	
Racebook Closes After Final Santa Anita Race <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Mahoning Valley Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Mahoning Valley Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Turway Race*** <i>Red = Wager Only Track</i>	***Racebook Closes After Final Turway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	***Racebook Closes After Final Turfway Race*** Red = Wager Only Track	